What I’m Writing….

Posted: July 14, 2015 in Writing
Tags:

This is my summer for working on some writing goals. Besides the first book in my Dystopian trilogy, I’m also working on a couple of short stories in an upcoming anthology!

I’m part of a great group of women who are all Utopians! We have a page for this on Facebook.

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Debut-Collective-Anthologies/668119463288234

Please Like our page to keep informed about our project! For some of us, this will be our very first published work. We’d love your support.

All of us are super psyched about it! Can’t you tell?

Peace, love and keep reading! Sorry, I’ve been listening to the 60’s and 70’s all day today (thanks Shawn McGuire!). LOL!

Leave a Reply

