I’m rich! My #utopYA2015 post

Posted: June 25, 2015 in Uncategorized

This lady is fabulous!      

I totally agree with her thoughts. Janet Wallace has created an awesome event. It’s like the gift that keeps on giving!

Words will never fully be able to describe how rich I feel. Being an author is rewarding in so many ways. The best part about it, for me, is the people who I get to meet, the people who I call my friends. I spend three days with them a year on average. We attempt to cram a years worth of fun into those three SHORT days.

I’ve now been home from Nashville for 6 days and I’m still not sure that I’m fully recovered from my trip. My brain has been working overtime since the moment I got in my car to make the 8 hours drive. So many idea have come to me. Some good, a few great and some that have been dismissed already. I’ve spent countless hours researching and writing since I’ve been home. It’s how I process everything.

BUT I’m ready to do it all over…

View original post 413 more words

Leave a Reply

