An Update…

Posted: February 17, 2015 in Book Thoughts

I’m currently revising (the fourth revision) my WIP. I want to thank my beta reader from Goodreads.com, Lonalie! She read my first two chapters and gave me some valid insight. Needless to say it required more revision, but, I’m enjoying the process. It’s all about creating something people want to read.

My WIP is undergoing a title change as well. I have some possible titles, but, will wait before making the final decision.

I’ve pulled it off Wattpad.com. I apologize to anyone who has gone there looking for updates. Thank you to those who did read it on the site and voted.

If you’re someone who enjoys reading Young Adult fiction AND you’d like to give an honest critique, please let me know. I could use one more beta reader who isn’t necessarily in the YA demographic.

In the meantime…I’ll keep reading and posting my reviews.

Leave a Reply

