Chapter One of My YA Novel Is Ready!

Posted: January 15, 2015 in Uncategorized

In November 2014 I participated (and won) NaNoWriMo!

I am currently on a second revision of my YA novel. I am publishing a couple of chapters on Wattpad to get feedback. I would greatly appreciate your going to: http://www.wattpad.com/myworks/30718580-departure-book-one-of-the-alliance-chronicles

to check it out.

Any and all feedback can be sent directly to me at sbenson64@gmail.com.

Thank you for your support!

Leave a Reply

